My order has been cancelled, but I still have a charge on my credit card?

ECKNA Support

Last Update vor einem Jahr

When you place an order with ECKNA.com, the original charge you will see on your credit card will be a 'pre-authorization'. This is a reserve your credit card company puts aside while they wait for us to ship out the item(s). It is only when the items are shipped out that you get fully charged and we receive the funds.


In a scenario where the whole order was cancelled, the original preauthorization would be reversed automatically by your credit card company. It can take up to 7 business days for this to occur. If it does not, please contact your credit card company so they can look into it.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us